Sticky, gooey, chocolaty Popcorn (oh, and vegan too!)

I shall make make this delicious treat this week-end!!

Timing: “the ability to select the precise moment for doing something for optimum effect”. You know, being at the right place at the right time, being patient, thinking twice before doing something…  Isn’t that what life is (mostly) about?

Well if it is, I’m in a whole lot of trouble.

For some reason, good timing isn’t one of the qualities I’ve been blessed with. I’ve always been really, really bad at it. My whole life.

Maybe it’s just fate. Or  maybe someone up there trying to teach me a lesson, I don’t know. What I do know, is that I can never get it right…

So here I am again with one of my brilliant ideas: I decided that on October 1st, I was gonna start “level 2” of the 21 day sugar detox I did a couple months ago.

Ok, I did it before, so it can’t…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

